Funky Christmas Jumpers: Novelty Christmas Jumpers

Funky Christmas Jumpers: Novelty Christmas Jumpers.

Now it is November we can officially start mentioning the C word….

‘Christmas’

My favourite time of year.

Funky Christmas Jumpers: Novelty Christmas Jumpers

Funky Christmas Jumpers: Novelty Christmas Jumpers:

If your a regular reader of my blog you will remember from last year how much I love my Christmas jumpers.

I try to wear one every day throughout December as I love them so much!

This year I have a new one to add my collection. This lovely Rudolph The Reindeer Christmas Jumper is from a fun website called Funky Christmas Jumpers.

You may have heard of this before?

They have also been featured on Dragons Den.

Funky Christmas Jumpers was established in 2008.

They sell a lovely collection of Christmas jumpers, shirts, t-shirts for all the family.

They also sell some cardigans, hats, sock and some rare limited addition jumpers too.

Funky Christmas Jumpers: Novelty Christmas Jumpers

Fancy Christmas a little bit different?  

Santa doing a Miley Cyrus pose or a Kim Kardashian style deer?

Funky Christmas Jumpers: Novelty Christmas Jumpers

How sweet is this Rudolph The Reindeer jumper?

85% Acrylic 15% Wool.

Sizes range from XXS to 4XL.

Can be washed at a low temp but better to be hand washed.

Colour : Navy.

Price £34.99.

Funky Christmas Jumpers: Novelty Christmas Jumpers
Funky Christmas Jumpers: Novelty Christmas Jumpers
Funky Christmas Jumpers: Novelty Christmas Jumpers

What I Think Of My Funky Christmas Jumper:

I love everything about this jumper from the design, quality, feel etc.

Every little detail has that touch of class.

I would say it is a little more expensive than I would have paid in previous years. As the saying goes though ‘ you get what you pay for ‘  I would say it would be worth every penny.

I cannot wait to wear this on the school run, days out and shopping trips nearer to Christmas.

I will keep you updated how I style it.

Funky Christmas Jumpers: Novelty Christmas Jumpers
Funky Christmas Jumpers: Novelty Christmas Jumpers

What I Wore:

Jumper : c/o Funky Christmas Jumpers

Jeggings : Primark

Boots : c/o Pavers

Maybe I will be throwing snow soon instead of leaves?

Are you a fan of a Christmas jumper?

Do you love your family to wear matching jumpers at Christmas?

What do you think about my new Christmas jumper? Love it as much as me?

I say every year, my family need matching Christmas jumpers, I can just imagine it now!!

About This Post:

I was sent this Funky Christmas Jumper for the purpose of this review.All thoughts are my own and I was not paid for this post.

Welcoming Autumn In With A Lighthouse Pink Raincoat.

Sandals For Spring/Summer 2019: Mastershoe Review.

Ocean Spray® Whole Berry™ Review On Your way To 5 A Day.

Crock-Pot Dessert Challenge: Making Treats In A Crock-Pot.

The Snowman™ And The Snowdog Biscuit Tin Review.

Swan Retro SM22080 Combination Microwave Review.

Breville Moments Hot Drink Maker Review.

Aero® Heavenly Mousses Review: Relax And Unwind.

New Fruit Shoot Fruit Bars That Are Also Gluten-Free.

Alternative To A Little Black Dress: Over 40 Style.




Follow:
Claire Justine
Claire Justine

Hi, I am Claire and I created Claire Justine in 2011. I hope you enjoy reading my posts as much as I love writing them. Please leave a comment below and share your thoughts with us.

Find me on: Web | Twitter | Facebook

Share:

46 Comments

  1. Kezzie
    8th November 2015 / 12:00 am

    That's pretty cute Claire!x

  2. Laura Yoder
    8th November 2015 / 3:23 am

    Adorable! You look more than ready for Christmas! Laura

  3. Mica T
    8th November 2015 / 4:26 am

    That is such a fun jumper! :)It's definitely not cold enough at Christmas here for jumpers, but we have a tradition (the ladies in the family) of getting dressed up each year in our Christmas tees to bake cookies!Away From The Blue Blog

  4. Julia Nyanyo
    8th November 2015 / 11:25 pm

    I just have the one jumper for Christmas, a slightly classy one with fair isle reindeer no less! I do love the more fun ones and my teenagers all have several! I remember this company on dragons den, I don't think they got an investment did they – sometimes the dragons just don't get it!

    • Clairejustine oxox
      9th November 2015 / 7:41 pm

      Hi Julia, I can not remember if they got and investment or not too! I've been watching lots of videos on youtube to try and find out all afternoon! ha will keep you updated if I find out 🙂

  5. Victoria Danaher
    9th November 2015 / 8:32 am

    Love the sexy reindeer jumper. lol. xx

    • Clairejustine oxox
      9th November 2015 / 7:42 pm

      It is so much fun 🙂

  6. Rosemond C
    9th November 2015 / 8:47 am

    That sweater is just too cute!

    • Clairejustine oxox
      9th November 2015 / 7:43 pm

      Aww thank you 🙂

  7. Patti
    9th November 2015 / 1:22 pm

    That's the cutest reindeer ever! xo-Patti

    • Clairejustine oxox
      9th November 2015 / 7:43 pm

      Thanks Patti 🙂

  8. Darcy
    9th November 2015 / 2:55 pm

    There are so many fun Christmas sweaters!!

    • Clairejustine oxox
      10th November 2015 / 6:35 pm

      Thanks for stopping by Darcy 🙂

  9. Elegance and Mommyhood
    9th November 2015 / 8:04 pm

    OMG these Christmas jumpers/sweaters are so perfectly graphic. I want a couple. I love yours, the red reindeer one and the two purple Santa Klaus ones. This company needs to contact me lol.

    • Clairejustine oxox
      10th November 2015 / 6:37 pm

      Hehe, they are great aren't the Ada 🙂

  10. Natasha Mairs
    10th November 2015 / 9:15 am

    love a good Christmas jumper. I like the grey penguin one the most #TriedTested

    • Clairejustine oxox
      10th November 2015 / 6:37 pm

      Thank you Natasha 🙂

  11. Rebecca U
    10th November 2015 / 10:16 am

    Aw this is cute! I really need to get myself a Christmas jumper! #triedtested

    • Clairejustine oxox
      10th November 2015 / 6:42 pm

      Aww thanks Rebecca 🙂

  12. Kim Carberry
    10th November 2015 / 10:18 am

    I do love a Christmas jumper. This one is so cute.

    • Clairejustine oxox
      10th November 2015 / 6:42 pm

      Thankks Kim, they are great 🙂

  13. Helen Gandy - Beautiful Things
    10th November 2015 / 10:38 am

    I have this exact same jumper from the website and I agree you get what you pay for, it is gorgeous and is so cosy to wear, I can't wait to wear it again this year #triedtested

    • Clairejustine oxox
      10th November 2015 / 6:44 pm

      Oh wow Helen, how cool is it that we have the same!! Love the quality of the jumpers as well as the design 🙂

  14. Shelbee On The Edge
    10th November 2015 / 11:30 am

    I love it! I just bought my first Christmas sweater of the season from Wal-Mart for $12! It is red and it is covered in Scotty dogs. So cute! I can't wait to wear it. Perhaps this weekend when we are putting up our Christmas tree! Thanks for boosting my Christmas spirit (it is a bit lacking this year with my husband on deployment, but for the sake of my kids, I need to get my spirit on!!). Thank you.#TurningHeadsTuesday Shelbee

    • Clairejustine oxox
      10th November 2015 / 6:44 pm

      Sound great Shelbee 🙂

  15. Jessica Jannenga
    10th November 2015 / 6:01 pm

    Looks like you are having fun!! Hard to beleive it is getting that close to the Holidays!Thanks for linking up with Turning Heads Tuesdayjess xx

    • Clairejustine oxox
      10th November 2015 / 6:45 pm

      Thanks Jessica, whoo not long now..

  16. Hannah Smith
    10th November 2015 / 6:56 pm

    I am determined to get my hands on a Christmas jumper this year, I've never had one! Hannah xsmeethsaysfashion.com#TriedTested

    • Clairejustine oxox
      7th December 2015 / 11:04 pm

      I love my jumpers Hannah 🙂

  17. MummyShire
    10th November 2015 / 11:33 pm

    I love the dark navy of this jumper; it looks really good!#TriedTested

    • Clairejustine oxox
      7th December 2015 / 11:04 pm

      Thanks for stopping by 🙂

  18. Kate Fever
    11th November 2015 / 9:44 am

    Oooh I love the penguin jumper! Thanks for linking up with #TriedTested

    • Clairejustine oxox
      7th December 2015 / 11:05 pm

      Thanks for hosting 🙂

  19. Rebecca Bodkin
    11th November 2015 / 7:15 pm

    Such a lovely jumper! #TriedTested

    • Clairejustine oxox
      7th December 2015 / 11:05 pm

      Thank you 🙂

  20. Margarett Murphy
    12th November 2015 / 5:41 pm

    What a lovely jumper, goes lovely with the red trousers.

    • Clairejustine oxox
      7th December 2015 / 11:05 pm

      I love it with these trousers too 🙂 thank you..

  21. Debonita Choudhury
    12th November 2015 / 10:30 pm

    I love these Christmas jumpers, especially the one you are wearing. Thanks so much for linking up to Classy Monday Blog Link Up x

    • Clairejustine oxox
      7th December 2015 / 11:06 pm

      Thanks for hosting and stopping by 🙂

  22. Garaytreasures
    13th November 2015 / 4:08 am

    Adorable jumper indeed, makes me wish for Christmas and holiday parties now. Thank you for linking up to "Bloggers Who Have Inspired Me"Rachel xoGaray Treasures

    • Clairejustine oxox
      7th December 2015 / 11:06 pm

      Thank you 🙂

  23. Colette B
    15th November 2015 / 8:01 pm

    The jumper really suits you! I don't have a Christmas jumper myself but my kids always do xThanks for sharing your review on #TriedTested this week x

    • Clairejustine oxox
      7th December 2015 / 11:06 pm

      Thanks Colette, my kids love them too 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.